My Side Of OUR Story

I absolutely adore this family!

jasonaward

I’ve never written a blog, but thousands of people for some odd reason follow me on the Internet, so that leaves me wondering whether I should introduce myself, or pick up where I left off on facebook. When in doubt, I usually ask myself, “what would Karl Childers do”. So in his words, “I reckon I’ll, start up from the front & tell it to yee”.

I was born and raised in the Swannanoa Valley of Black Mountain, North Carolina.. A small town just 10  minutes east of Asheville. I’m an only clild, because my dad said I was birth control, and my mom always called me a “little shit”… so that’s basically the only explanation as to why I never had any siblings.
 
Me holding switch for being a shithead
               In approximately 1984.

image

Here I am again during the most awkward stage of my life, and also in the…

View original post 2,841 more words

Leave a Reply

